PDA

View Full Version : Any cigar smokin' reefers?

bennerkla
06/14/2006, 08:45 PM
I'm just getting into the hobby, wondering if anyone else is a cigar enthusiast? If so, any cigars to try out in particular?

Dakafall
06/14/2006, 09:28 PM
the ones that aint filled w/ the nasty tobacco :p

http://www.oldtimeconfections.com/Gum/Cigarlargered.JPG

stlrams88
06/15/2006, 10:03 AM
Im too young to smoke them , but my dad is really into cigars, I always go to the tobacco shop with him. He likes the buteras, the romeo y juiletas, and some cohibas.

Jamesurq
06/15/2006, 11:26 AM
:bum:

neubauer16
06/15/2006, 12:08 PM
i luv cigars..i've been smoking them for the past 4-5yrs....it kinda helps that my g/f's parents own 4 smoke shops in my area.

sandry75
06/15/2006, 12:12 PM
Beginner at both! I like tha darker cigars - Maduros, favorites are romeo y juiletas and Lucentiados (Dominican).

neubauer16
06/15/2006, 12:16 PM
i like maduros too. my fav brands are camacho, arturo fuente, and rockey patels. i also like the pinar 3,000's which are pre-embargo cubans.

papagimp
06/15/2006, 12:21 PM
I like henry clays, cheap and strong.

crzy4reefs
06/15/2006, 12:22 PM
OMG gagggggggggggggg i can't even stand the smell of cigars......YUCK

budhaboy
06/15/2006, 12:25 PM
I love most anything made by Carlos Torano, and the Drew Estates lines(Acid, Naturals, Ambrosia, etc)

AdidaKev
06/15/2006, 12:41 PM
I've always been confused about cigars...I have no family members who smoke them, but you're not supposed to inhale, correct? If you don't, then what's the point? Haha, sorry, I'm a cigar newbie.

Nanook
06/15/2006, 01:39 PM
I like Ashton Belicoso, Arturo Fuente Hemingway, Trinidad XXX, Diamond Crown...in foreign countries I have had some mighty fine cubans...

dave

stlrams88
06/15/2006, 03:04 PM
Yeah forgot about the Fuentes.

BrianD
06/15/2006, 05:23 PM
http://www.cancer.org/docroot/PED/content/PED_10_2X_Cigar_Smoking.asp?sitearea=PED