PDA

View Full Version : Wavemaster With Powerheads

kebo
07/07/2004, 08:41 AM
I have a red-sea wavemaster pro with four maxi jett mp 1200 powerheads for sale. I will sale for $125 . please email me at ohsocrunk@yahoo.com
thanks
kevin

saltydawg24
07/07/2004, 10:20 AM
125.00 shipped? 18017

acanthurus4lyfe
07/07/2004, 10:26 AM
why r u selling them? did u get something new

kebo
07/07/2004, 11:32 AM
selling my complete 180 set-up. it's posted in another thread and the guy that bought it the first time could not wait until the end of this week for me to ship so i refunded his money and put it back up for sell.

rainingshots
07/07/2004, 08:54 PM
$110 shipped and I'll take it.

cusweatin
07/07/2004, 10:18 PM
it would have helped if you responded to emails! Word of advice have it shipped first then pay him

sinned
07/08/2004, 12:36 AM
cusweatin and others-
Kevin (kebo) has been a real "pro" throughout my dealing with him,
i.e. good communication, items shipped when promised and he even
followed-up to make sure all arrived as described. Unlike cusweatin
my transaction was smooth as "silk".... kebo is a good Rc'er!

kebo
07/08/2004, 07:26 AM