mantishunter
06/02/2003, 08:57 PM
Holy S%$#T,
Marvin You Da Man
BRS Presents MACNA XVI
All you!

yaktop
06/02/2003, 09:11 PM
now the fun begins. step right up and volunteer.

serious inquiries only.

:beer: :bounce1: :dance:

tstone
06/02/2003, 09:17 PM
This FANTASTIC I coudn't sign on and you all did it without me.

You are all the best!!!

THANKS BRS!!!:smokin: :smokin: :smokin: :smokin:

skyedolphan
06/02/2003, 09:41 PM
I will volunteer myself to be an official envelope stuffer( with the kids there is not much else I can do) but if there is anything else just let me know

gumhead
06/02/2003, 09:54 PM
i want to help too... anything!
Im also limited with kid, tho :)

you got my number Marvin!

Keith Sheridan
06/02/2003, 10:01 PM
I am undergoing some job changes, maybe, so my schedule is weird, but I want to help as much as possible. I have experience in photoshop, though I am not an expert, and am a decent photographer, but don't have a digital...yet.
Seriously anything I can do, I will.
If someone has an idea of the tasks that need to be done, I say we start a thread and have people voulenteer for specific tasks.

tstone
06/02/2003, 10:21 PM
There will be several subcommittees that will need people to be in charge of, and we will need people to help within those subcommittees.

Also we will need people to do the mundane things like stuffing envelopes.

So no matter how much time you have or what your skills may be we can and will find something for each of you to do and be a part of this.

We will make reefing history. We have already taken the whole reefing community by storm and have the nations attention.

Other parts of the country are starting to look to us as the example of how to do it right.

You all are the best.

THANK YOU

Jake
06/02/2003, 10:29 PM
marvin,