PDA

View Full Version : Nice INMAS meeting thisafternoon!

justgettinstarted
06/12/2004, 08:43 PM
Thanks to bigreef and everyone else for helping to organize the fragswap and meeting today

It was nice to finally meet some people face to face!

Hope it was a good experience for all

matt the fiddler
06/12/2004, 10:07 PM
garrett- your stuff is doing well.. :) looking forward to it coloring out. i am nearly officially out of room. 25's fill up fast...

did anyone get shawns seahorses?

beeb
06/12/2004, 10:13 PM
Thanks for being so kind to my wife and I. We're total noobs and we can use all the help and advice we can get. We're glad we stopped lurking and came to the swap.

We look forward to seeing you all again in the future. Hopefully someday we'll have something we can contribute to the trading.

See you around!

beeb & Frag Hag

P.S. (Our new zoos are open & feeding & the shrooms look great)

DensityMan
06/13/2004, 12:23 AM
It was a great time and a pleasure trading with all of ya!

Looking forward to meeting again soon. :D

reeftechie
06/13/2004, 10:37 AM
nice to meet you all finally. look forward to the next swap.

shaw
06/13/2004, 11:16 AM
thanks for the frags
shawn

BigReef
06/13/2004, 05:43 PM
Wow, I was totally amazed at the number of frags that people brought. I think that the quarterly frag swap is definately the way to go!
I think it was Densityman who brought the light so we could see his corals... that was a cool idea.

4c- The frags/colonies :) I got from you are showing great color and polyp extension. The purple digi, is a sweet lavender color under my radiums... So far!

Matt the Fiddler- Zoos look great! I can't wait til they start spreading.

shaw-blue zoos are sweet! I've been wanting some for a looooonnnnggggg time. The Larry Jackson looks good too!

I didn't get a chance to look at everyones stuff but from the sounds of it, it was all sweet stuff.