PDA

View Full Version : LFS customer service?

Papio
07/28/2003, 11:21 PM
This is about my experience at this particular LFS in Spokane I dont wanna mention any names. I just wanna hear your opinions on this this situation and how you would handle it. Okay here's the deal, I just started my aquarium for a month now cycled it, and tested it I did the whole deal. I even went to this LFS to test my water. Well Im a total rookie and I just thought that since I've been going to this LFS for a while knowing that the owner knows that I'm a rookie he would help me out. I purchased a Carnation Coral (Dendronepthya). Before you question me on why I purchased it, and not doing any research on Dendronepthya's I was just thinking on how nice it would look in my tank, and that was my mistake.