PDA

View Full Version : Attention everyone concerning Yellow Submarine store ! !

greek
01/23/2003, 11:41 PM
Does anyone know the whereabouts of Jackie/people affiliated with the Yellow Submarine LFS? I discovered by calling the store today that there are NEW owners and that the previous operators (Jackie) have disappeared along with all the inventory! According to the new owner there has been a criminal act commited by Jackie by fleeing with all the store inventory. The original investor for the store is looking for Jackie. Along with all the inventory, Jackie took my two fish that she was watching for me while I moved out of state! The new owner told me there are other outraged people who for example payed for fish that they never receieved because Jackie disappeared. I am new to the internet and only have webtv. Could everyone please put the word out in the bulletin boards and the chat rooms? Please contact me with any info. ..... Thank you!

Peter Vourakis

greek@webtv.net

760-872-7411

LVMAS
01/24/2003, 04:34 PM
Hello,

Jacque was notified of your post.

I dont think Jacque is in hiding though.

Howard

LVMAS
01/27/2003, 01:18 AM
Hello,

Just to follow up, can I assume she has contacted you and that this is this now a closed matter?

Howard

fitzpatrick
02/05/2003, 06:26 PM
Hay greek Ever here of a lible suit?wanna be one. Im personaly tired of this Crap about the yellowsubmarine.Nothing has been Proven.Thers Nothing established,except what I call a Good Lible suitt so far. This is up to Jackie.Personaly I hope She Sues the crap out of you an your fancy friends.George

ozmonster
02/05/2003, 09:13 PM
Take it easy fitzpatrick. Every defamatory remark posted was prefaced by "According to the new owner ..." and "The new owner told me ...".

Thus, the only thing greek has to show to get a defense verdict is that the new owner did tell him these things and not that the remarks about Jackie are true.

And by the way, it is called a libel suit.